Candidates Corner 20/21

The District Leadership Committee have met and submitted the following candidate for Toastmasters year 2020-2021

The District Leadership Committe Report is available for consideration.

Nominated Candidates

District DirectorArnaud SartreCandidates Biog
Program Quality DirectorHelena Boden-BrewerCandidates Biog
Club Growth DirectorBob BowesCandidates Biog
Club Growth DirectorRupa DattaCandidates Biog
Division B DirectorShane SnowCandidates Biog
Division C DirectorMichael CraneCandidates Biog
Division C DirectorChris WalkerCandidates Biog
Division C DirectorSarita YadavCandidates Biog
Division H DirectorVaneshen MootoosamyCandidates Biog
Division J DirectorJackie PreussCandidates Biog
Division J DirectorDiane RichardsonCandidates Biog
Division K DirectorNadya HamediCandidates Biog

Comments are closed.