D91 2018-19 Elections and Appointments

Election Results for District Director, Program Quality Director, Club Growth Director and Division Directors

District Leadership Team Elected Trio Members

(For full results, please see District Council Meeting Agenda & Council Pack 5 May 2018 )

Position Candidate
District Director Andy Hammond
Program Quality Director Florian Bay
Club Growth Director Arnaud Sartre

Elected Division Directors:

Div Candidate 
A Janet Alkema
B Brad Revell
C Taz Miah
H Stuart Field
J Helena Brewer
K Barry O’Connell
L Marcin Tolysz

Appointed District Leadership Team Roles

The following roles are appointed by the incoming District Director – Public Relations Manager, Finance Manager or Administration Manager, as well as any committee roles such as for the Alignment Committee, District Chief Judge and District Leadership Committee.  If you would like to find out more about these roles, or express interest, please contact any of the current District Trio (Pedro Casillas DTM, Andy Hammond DTM, Florian Bay DTM).

Area Director Elections

Please click here for information on the Area Director Role.

Please click here for the AREA-DIRECTOR-ELECTION-PROCEDURE, including information on how to notify the District Director of the results of the election.

Comments are closed.