Nominated candidates

Please find our list of nominated candidates below. Bio links in the menu above.

District DirectorSteve VearWessex Speakers
Program Quality DirectorMo DawoduKent Speakers
Program Quality DirectorDebbie WilliamsThe Speakers of Croydon
Club Growth DirectorAndy HesseyBerkhamsted Speakers
Club Growth DirectorSeema MenonHarrovian Speakers Toastmasters
Division A DirectorMike BurrowsNorthavon Speakers
Division B DirectorLynne CantorExcalibur Speakers
Division C DirectorOlga GalaikoCity of London Toastmasters Club
Division D DirectorDeborah StevensThame Speakers
Division H DirectorPearl CadoganLiberty Speakers Club
Division J DirectorHelyn AshfordCardiff Toastmasters
Division K DirectorSabrina AiciBloomberg London Toastmasters
Division L DirectorJesus Parada-RiveroHarrovian Speakers Hoastmasters
Division L DirectorSushil ShahHarrovian Speakers Hoastmasters