The team making it happen in 2021/2022

As district leaders, we are part of Toastmasters International, an organisation with a noble mission: to empower individuals to become more effective communicators and leaders.

Serving as a district leader is a great responsibility and an exciting opportunity. It is filled with chances to renew your perspective, practice teamwork, and develop your capacity to translate values and strategies into productive actions.

District Leaders

District Leadership Team

Committee Leads